Cathedral School Advisory Council

Mr. Pat Sanguinetti  - Head of School
Mrs. Kimberly Burkley - Elementary Principal
Mrs. Robin Branton - Secondary Principal 
President - Mr. Raymond Murray - Parent
Vice President - Mrs. Ashley Walton - Parent
Secretary - Mrs. Emily Maxwell - Parent
CPO President - Mrs. Laura McLemore - Parent
Mrs Leigh Bertelsen - Parent
Mrs. Melinda Biglane - Parent
Mr. Lindsey Callon - Parent
Mrs. Karla Luke - Executive Director of School Operations
Fr. Aaron Williams - St. Mary Basilica - Assumption of B.V. Mary
Fr. Anthony Okwum - Holy Family
Fr. Joseph Xavier - Our Lady of Lourdes
Ms. Vickie Stowers -Parishioner